I am Candy


« Zuccas | Home | BFF »

Plan for school…

I wake up.

get my clothes on.

get my shoes on.

brush my hair and teeth.

go down stairs.

my dad ask me what i want to eat for breakfest.

today i said ” i’ll have some crushed srawberrys with some yogart”. Please.

i learend that dads are not very good cooks, at all !!

i crushed them for about ten minutes.

they were still frozen soild to.

it was still good to.

then i get all my stuff for school and hed to my moms truck.

And were of to school!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Robin says:

    Now that’s a good-for-you breakfast!!!

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Betty says:

    That sounds like a quick & easy recipe. Great one for when you’re in a hurry. Thanks for sharing.

    http://thejoereview.com/category/recipes/

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

