I am Candy



BFF

My best Friend is Madison Merrick. She lives in my culdesac and her little sister Mckenzie is soooo cute. Me and Madie have been BFF’S since 2grade. mckenzie is 5 years old. Oh and this year im going to school with Kenzie and Madie. Madies mom and little sister calls me candy or candycane sometimes. Like this ” How are you doing candy cane”?  Last night kayla got home at 9:00 pm!! I thought I was going to pass out! I think Robin checked out my blog this morning, but i dont now. Well check my site out agian today and im going to have some words about my day. BYE BYE FOR NOW!!!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Candycane you are my BFFL Love Madie

    Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Ruthie says:

    Candace you have a great best friend in Madie. I am so so glad she moved in our cul de sac! You two are a great match for each other! I love you–blog on!! Mommy

    Posted 9 years ago
  3. * Robin says:

    Your mom is my BFF! I’m glad you have Madie~

    Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

