I am Candy


« Hi | Home | Friday’s »

Thanks-Giving!!

  I am so happy about getting my braces off. And I cant wait in tell Thanks-Giving day because a lot of my family is coming over. I hope Mrs.Robin comes to. She is soooo funny and fun. Mabye even Heather will come. So back to my braces. This is a list of the things I cant wait to eat……

laffy-taffy

sugar (GUM)

I some times get to have gum but not sugar (gum)

carmel-apple on a stick

sticky candy

And tons of other candys what I candt have!

 when I got my braces on It was right near Halloween.

Oh did I tell you what I was for Halloween?

I was a Angry and Tired Mom.

Madison was a HIPPY-DIPPY GIRL.

OH! And -kenzie was a nice little wicth to.

BYE BYE FOR NOW                           🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kaylabelleingram says:

    Candace,
    I’m so excited for you; braces are a drag. I love chewing gum, carmel, sticky candy, and laffy-taffys. I can’t wait for Kayla to show me your Halloween pictures!!! I heard you looked pretty angry, ahahaha. Well, I hope to see you soon!! And remember, don’t eat TOO much candy or else your teeth might rot. Byebye.
    LLLLLOOOOOOOVE,
    Mikayla

    Posted 9 years ago
  2. * kaylabelleingram says:

    i love you. and i cant wait for to see your beautiful teeth!

    Posted 9 years ago
  3. * Rene' says:

    I remember getting my braces off, I couldn’t wait to eat caramel, chew gum and any other gooey sticky candy I could think of. Just think Christmas is right around the corner and you can get all of the good stuff in your stocking this year!!!

    Rene’

    Posted 9 years ago
  4. * Keith the Father of Candace says:

    I am proud of you you have a great attitude about school. I am proud of your BLOG.

    Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

