I am Candy



Friday’s

Friday’s are ok. We have a hour of class in each class, then we go to are home-room. Then we have 20 minutes before we go to lunch. I some times go do a sucssemaker before lunch. And for recces today we went in side. Because it was wet outside. I go to mrs.browns computer lab and usally I do sucssemaker but today I  did a multipacation and divison thing on the computer. I have to go heather is here.

 

BYE BYE FOR NOW!!!!!                                      🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ruthie says:

    I am glad you had a “normal” Friday.
    We are going to Sissy today, wooohoooo!

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Rene' says:

    You forgot the best thing about Friday, the last day of school for the week!

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

