I am Candy



School And That Boring Stuff!!!!

Oh boring ,boring ,school how boring. School is soooooooooooooooo boring. I could sleep trough all the classes. And talk about homework come on could it get boringer. Madison said ” I have tons of homework and I have tons of piano things to do and I have to now about 16 songs on the piano!!” She made me tired just thinking about it. So I guess she cant play today. I only have like 4 or 5 things to do. But I finished some of my homework. I have some tricky math and then I have to do some science to do. I had 3 readings and are sub for shurley let us do are homework in class so I didn’t have so much. Almost ever day I have at least 4 or 3 things of homework. Well see you later!! πŸ™‚

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Madison Merrick says:

    Hi Candycane I actually had 12 things to do worksheets ,songs,etc. But I agree on how school can be a bit boring but it is still fun! Well talk to you later ! Don`t forget to e-mail me! Love your BFF Madie

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Robin says:

    Wow Candy! I’m sorry you had so much homework!!!! Remember, you get days off next week πŸ™‚

    Posted 8 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

