I am Candy



I am Stuffed!

Wow, I’m stuffed from all that stuffing and pecan pie! Sorry I have not blogged in a while its because we have been soooooo busy with Thanks~Giving. 20 people came to the house and it was crazy. They were stuffed with the food and they couldn’t move! People would talk and talk and talk for hours. Oh and Heather came to eat with all us. My favorite part of Thanks~Giving is that all my family is there and the stuffing. My dad and my papa have a blogg now to. Well got to go for now!

Love Love,

Candy~Cane!       P.S. Have a good day.  🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Robin says:

    I’m so glad you had fun! I’m stuffed too Candy! I’ll check out your Dad and Papa’s blog! love you

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Rene' says:

    Glad you had a great Thanksgiving!

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  3. * lizziesue says:

    Then stop eating

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

