I am Candy



last night…………….

Guess what I did last night! I went with my mom and my and Aunt sue to go get sonic but they were not open so we went to Steak & shake, Oh did I mention that it was 11:00 P.M. when we left! I got  chili cheese fries and we shared a chocolate milkshake. The chili cheese fries were FABULOUS! Today I woke up at 10:20 in the morning! I know why I did Its because that I went to bed at 12:00. Have a good day to all.Well got run!

LOVE LOVE ,

Candy~Cane.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Rene' says:

    I love chili cheese fries, I’ll have to try Steak and Shakes, I have never had theirs. Glad you had fun with your mom and aunt, it’s great building memories like that!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Keith the Father of Candace says:

    You will go to bed on time so it won’t be so hard to get up for school.
    This is your father speaking
    Dad

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Robin says:

    That sounds like so much fun Candy!!!
    And don’t worry, you get Christmas holidays soon and you can stay up as late as you want!!!
    love love love~

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  4. * lizziesue says:

    I wouldn’t know cause you would not share!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  5. I love Steak and Shake. I always get their cheese fries, with the cheese on the side for dipping 🙂 Thank goodness Steak and Shake’s are open 24 hours!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  6. * kayla ingram says:

    i wish i could have come with you guys. see in a 9 days!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  7. * kayla ingram says:

    make that 10 days! then i’m home for a month. love you. and hang in there at school. if i can, i know you can!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

