I am Candy



Back to school

Today was school as usual–BORING! I had fun with my family last week. We played all sorts of games. We had so much fun, we laughed and laughed. We had chili since it was so cold.

We put up our Christmas decorations. Our tree looks fabuloso! I wish you could see it. My Aunt Sue, my papa, and my daddy now have a blog, please check them out under my links. They are new at it so we will have to give them some time to get it going. (be patient, my papa is still trying to learn how to get back to his own blog!)

I will add a picture of our tree later gator! Okay, here it is->

The Tree

The Tree

The Fam

The Fam

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Rene' says:

    can’t wait to see your tree!

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Ruthie says:

    Candace you had a great homework attitude two days in a row. WAY TO GO!! Sissy will be home in 10 days and we will be having a par-ta!

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  3. * susie q says:

    it works thanks
    i am on the plane
    had a fabuloso time with you
    you are so much fun
    lol Aunt Sue

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Robin says:

    Candy, I love that picture of the tree with you and the fam!
    Your boots are adorable!
    Love to you ~

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Stacy T says:

    i found via your mom. you are rocking those no braces. you look beautiful! and i love the tree – now will you come to my house and decorate mine?? plz?????

    Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

