I am Candy



Christmas love

Sorry I have not blogged in a week cuz I had nothing new to say and school is back.  Boring and normal.  Every day my mom ask me, “How was your day?”  and then she says, “Let me guess, NORMAL.”  The reason she says that is because everyday when she ask I say, “Normal”. 

My sissy, Kayla, is going to be here Thursday.  Woohoooo!  She gets a month off.  I hope she takes me to a movie or go shopping!  We get two weeks off, lucky her!  I can’t wait til Christmas.  There is 14 days until Christmas.  I do not know what I want except at least one DS game and clothes.  That is all I know that I want for Christmas.  I will give you a recipe on my favorite hot coco.

Here it is

One Christmas mug

You can put water or milk (I do milk and a little water)                                          

One Hersey’s kiss

One small candy cane

Two heaping tablespoons of coco

And then you will have a beautiful hot coco!

Try it and let me know what you think?  Oh, and, what do you want for Christmas?  Please leave a comment!  Thanks, love love Candy~Cane

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kayla ingram says:

    i want you to make me that hot chocolate when i get home! and i think for christmas, you and i should exchange paintings! see you soon!!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Rene' says:

    I will try your hot chocolate this afternoon with my boys and let you know what we all think. For Christmas I want my boys to be happy and healthy. I know, kinda boring but when you get old and have kids that’s the kinda things you want. I am glad that your sissy will be home soon, have fun with her!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Michal says:

    I can’t wait for Christmas in Florida!! We’ll be there Christmas Day until Monday and it is absolutely necessary that you make us some hot chocolate. So excited about seeing you!!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Candy says:

    Let me know how you like it and keep looking at my blogg! Oh!! And Kayla is here today,and mrs. robin is soooo cool because………….Well check here blogg!

    Love,
    Candy~Cane 🙂 p.s. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    Posted 8 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

