I am Candy



Thursday’s

I like Thursday’s. Do you like Thursday’s? On Thursday’s I ….. just wait till’ Friday and then go to school and we can’t go out side since it is wet and cold out there. So I just play on the computer,draw on the bord, or I just saw to my mom in the morning and say ” Can you check me out ?” She will usually say yes.

Well my Mom,Kayla, and me are going to see the new movie BrideWars. I think it looks hilarious! At 2:50 we are going to see the movie. What is your favorite movie please comment. Oh,do you like my new header? I had to get rid of the Christmas one! So I made a new one on scrapblog.com again. I am so glad we got two weeks off and a day! I had tons and tons of fun. I hope you had fun to.

I am not feeling very well today, my head hurts,my throut hurts,and my stomach hurts! I don’t know what I have but I have gotten sick at school 2 times this year.

I hope you have a great day and a happy new year!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kaylabelleingram says:

    i hope you feel better, so we can go to the movie. love you!

    Posted 8 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

