I am Candy



New name! Candy Lis………..

I have a new name, and it is Candy Lis Ingram. Do you like? I thought about it, and i like it a lot. I forgot to tell you that i have strep throat, i got it on Friday. I went with my parents to the minic clinic and it took like 25 minutes or so. We were the anloy people waiting. Well,  we didn’t  really have to wait. I got some twirlers they have a new flavor it is watermelon it is sooooo good, i take it with my medicine.

My Dad’s birthday is tomorrow. We made this awesome cake for him. Well i got to go!

Love,

Candy Liz Ingram

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * kayla says:

    yes, i like your name. espcially since i gave it to you! love you.

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * kayla says:

    can i make you a blog header with your name?

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Braxton says:

    Hey Candy,
    My mom is Rene’, momwithbigdreams, I like to read your blog. I agree with you strep throat stinks. I like your new name.

    Braxton

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Robin says:

    I love Candy Lis! Can’t wait to see you and say…Hey, Candy Lis!

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

